It’s expected that Chick-Fil-A, a chain known for its chicken, wouldn’t have many vegan options. However, with a few modifications on some items (namely removing the chicken and cheese), there are several menu items that are vegan approved. Below you will find the list of vegan items at Chick-Fil-A, including any modifications you need to make while ordering.
For vegetarian menu options at Chick-fil-A, click here
Vegan Breakfast Items at Chick-Fil-A
Sunflower Multigrain Bagel
Fruit cup
Hashbrowns
Vegan Lunch and Dinner Items at Chick-Fil-A
Side salad without cheese
Any Entrée salad without chicken or cheese
Cool Wrap without chicken or cheese
Fruit cup
Waffle Potato Fries
Recent Comments