The Cheesecake Factory is a huge chain with locations all over 200 locations worldwide. Their menu is huge, as are their portion sizes! If you’re looking for a vegetarian meal, look no further than the Cheesecake Factory. Many of their dishes are vegetarian if ordered “as is” from the menu, and there are many more menu items that can be made to be vegetarian with a few modifications. I contacted their corporate office to find out their suggestions for vegetarian options, and I have included their response below.
For information on vegetarian cheesecakes at Cheesecake Factory, click here
For vegan menu options at Cheesecake Factory, click here
Vegetarian Menu Options at the Cheesecake Factory
“Currently we do not have a separate vegetarian menu, however we are able to modify a majority of our dishes to be made without any meat products. Here are some suggestions for your convenience:
• Cheese or Tomato, Basil, and Cheese Pizza – pizza dough does not contain eggs
• Quesadilla without chicken
• Avocado Eggrolls with the exception that they are sealed with an egg wash
• Sweet Corn Tamale Cakes – This item is made with Heavy Cream in the cake itself. Other than that, it is vegetarian. The Tomatillo Cream Sauce does have chicken broth. The Corn Cake itself does NOT contain meat. It can be ordered without the sauce
• Thai Lettuce Wraps with no chicken
• All Salads can be modified to be made without meat, cheese etc
• Side of Veggies (i.e. Snow Peas & Vegetables, Spinach or Asparagus)”
Note that these are just some suggestions, which means that there are other options – talk to your server before ordering!
You can also find vegan menu items available at the Cheesecake Factory here
Don’t forget dessert! Not all of the Cheesecake Factory cheesecakes are vegetarian (though some are!). Find out which Cheesecake Factory cheesecakes are vegetarian here
Recent Comments