In honor of National Cheesecake Day on July 30, 2017, Cheesecake Factory is debuting a new funfetti inspired celebration cheesecake, reminiscent of birthday cake, and complete with colorful sprinkles! But for those of you who avoid animal gelatin (those who are vegetarian, or follow halal or kosher rules), you may be wondering: Does Cheesecake Factory’s new Celebration Cheesecake contain gelatin?

I reached out to Cheesecake Factory’s corporate office, and the answer is NO! The Celebration Cheesecake at Cheesecake Factory does NOT contain animal gelatin! So enjoy the colorful treat, which will be available at the end of July!

For the complete list of which Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes do not contain gelatin, click here

Share This