Categories: Vegan

The Stand Vegan Menu Options

The Stand is a burger restaurant chain based in Southern California. In addition to burgers, they serve sandwiches, salads, sausages, and more. I reached out to The Stand to find out which menu items are considered vegan. You will find the list below (with the necessary modifications in order to make the dish vegan).

Note: this list is specific to the Century City Location. The other locations likely have the same (or similar) options, but always check with your server before ordering.

 

For vegetarian menu options at The Stand, click here

 

Vegan Menu Options at The Stand

 

Veggie Burger Patty (with vegan-approved toppings, i.e. don’t order cheese)

 

Sesame Kale Salad (order without bacon or feta)

 

Brussels Sprouts (order without feta)

 

Chips

 

French Fries

 

Sweet Potato Fries

 

Guacamole

 

Simple Side Salad

 

Vegan-approved salad dressings: Balsamic Vinaigrette, Spicy Thai Vinaigrette, Lemon Sesame Vinaigrette

 

Share
Published by
Rachel

Recent Posts

What Baby Formula is Vegan?

One of the most common questions vegan moms ask is if there is vegan baby…

6 months ago

Does Aplico dinnerware contain Lead?

Aplico is manufacturer of porcelain dinnerware and china, and is a brand exclusively carried by Williams-Sonoma.…

2 years ago

See’s Candies Vegan Options

See's Candies feels like chocolate and candy heaven, will walls full of sweet treats. However,…

2 years ago

Does Lenox Dinnerware contain Lead?

Lenox is a huge dinnerware, bone china, and tableware company that has been around for…

2 years ago

Does Kate Spade Dinnerware contain Lead?

You may have noticed Kate Spade New York dinnerware products in department and kitchen stores,…

3 years ago